International Sales

Please choose the requested field and a country.

Our qualified sales staff and representatives offer global support!

For universal inquiries please contact us under the following email address: sales(at)f-e.de.

93 results:

Dealer

Jihad Hani

Phoenix Energy s.a.l.
Safra, Keserwan; P.O. Box 11
2354 Beirut
Fon: +961-9-855 690 / 5
jihad.hani@phoenixlb.com
www.phoenixlb.com/energy

Branch Germany

Eggersmann Anlagenbau GmbH

Carl-Zeiss-Str. 6-8
32549 Bad Oeynhausen
Fon: +49 5734 6690-0
Fax: +49 5734 6690-140
anlagenbau@f-e.de
 

Sales Representative

Baptiste Cocquerelle

Eggersmann France
2, rue des Flandres
68200 Mulhouse
Fon: +33 3 89 43 22 45
b.cocquerelle@f-e.de
 

Branch Poland

Eggersmann Polska Sp. z o.o.

Kosciuszki 30a
89-400 Sepólno Krajenskie
Fon: +48 52 388 85 10
info@f-e.de
 

After Sales Director

Rinus Verstraete

Eggersmann GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 11
48336 Sassenberg
Fon +49 800 EGGERSMANN
Fon +49 800 3443776
service@terra-select.com
 

Dealer

Kosuke Yamashita

RYOKI Co., Ltd
1-67, Shiwaryutsu
739-0263 Hiroshima
Fon: +81824336263
Fax: +81824336264
shiwa-part.dept@ryoki-japan.co.jp
www.ryoki-japan.co.jp

Dealer

Simon Toal

Skala
13/21 Babilla Close
2322 Beresfield / NSW
Fon: +61 (2) 4905 0650
Mobile: +61 411 277 730
simon@skala.com.au
www.skala.com.au

Product Manager

Jan Gressmann

Eggersmann Anlagenbau GmbH
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 6-8
32549 Bad Oeynhausen
Fon: +49 5734 6690-245
Fax: +49 5734 6690-140
j.gressmann@f-e.de
 

Sales Manager

Sara Dallasta

Eggersmann Anlagenbau GmbH
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 6-8
32549 Bad Oeynhausen
Germany
Cell (EG) +20 109 2725912
Cell (IT) +39 340 5944942
s.dallasta@f-e.de
 

International Sales

Please choose the requested field and a country.

Our qualified sales staff and representatives offer global support!

For universal inquiries please contact us under the following email address: sales@f-e.de.

Search results 81 until 90 of 93