International Sales

Please choose the requested field and a country.

Our qualified sales staff and representatives offer global support!

For universal inquiries please contact us under the following email address: sales(at)f-e.de.

91 results:

Dealer

Rodolfo Campos Gaedechens

Bio-Feed S.A.
Concilio Vaticano II
6080 Vitacura
Fon: +56 98291791
rcampos@bio-feed.cl
www.bio-feed.cl

Dealer

Ing. Agr. Manuel A. Gallo E.

PROSAGRI - Proveedores de Soluciones Agricolas y Ambientes
Miguel Solier N28-66 y Las Casas
Tucuso Machachi, Quito
Fon: +593 (2) 22232841
galloholders@hotmail.com

Dealer

Jose Luis Samayoa

Eco-System
Calle Jacarandas pasaje 11
SAN SALVADOR
Fon: +503 7860 3815
jlsamayoa@gmail.com

Dealer

Jaak Niglas

AS J.I.T. Ltd
Lastekodu 4 - 4
70101 Viiratsi
Fon: +37 252329-08
Fax: +372 439 41-08
jaak.niglas@gmail.com

Dealer

Rodolfo Haeckel

Componentes Industriales S.A.
13 Avenida 17-38, Zona 10
01010 GUATEMALA C.A.
Fon: +502 2312 1700
Fax: +502 2312 1799
rhaeckel@componentes.com.gt
www.componentes.com.gt

Dealer

Handri Kusdian

PT. Kwarsindo Langgeng Makmur
Wisma Presisi Lt. 5, Jl. Taman Aries Blok A1 No. 1
11620 Jakarta Barat
Fon: +62 21 5890 2030
Fax: +62 21 5890 2033
info@kwarsindo.com
www.kwarsindo.com

Dealer

Seyed Mahdi Mirhoseini

RME Recycling Machinery Exports GmbH
Fon: +98 21660 09051
Mobile: +98 91211 38065
Fax: +98 21660 13407
MIRHOSEINI1351@GMAIL.COM
MIRHOSEINI1972@YAHOO.COM

Dealer

Seyed Hashemi

RME Recycling Machinery Exports GmbH
Im Weizenfeld 32
41516 Grevenbroich
Fon: +49 2182 8562172
Fax: +49 2182 8297815
s.hashemi@recyclingexpo.de
www.recyclingexpo.de

Dealer

Doron Admoni

Doron Recycling Technology

85142 KFAR-AZA
Fon: 972-506493156
admoni_d@kfar-aza.org.il
www.doron-rt.co.il

Dealer

Ricardo Morales Gómez

AV COMPOSTING LTDA
Calle 64 No. 45-31
Bucaramanga, Kolumbien
Fon: +57 3153803619
rimgoz@hotmail.com
www.avcomposting.com

Search results 31 until 40 of 91