Zum Inhalt springen To the navigation
Eggersmann Recylingtechnology

ESA app

Digital Process Optimisation

  • Modular design for your individual needs
  • Comprehensive real-time monitoring for plants and mobile machines
  • Live access to all data via app and browser for all platforms
  • Synergy effects through the evaluation of multiple data sources

The ESA app is the new Digital Platform for all Eggersmann Customers.

One App – many Features

Our app is comprised of a number of different modules that are designed with a single goal in mind: maximising efficiency in all your processes. For you, this means less paper, optimised use of resources, reduced downtimes and increased throughput

Select and combine the following modules according to your individual needs:

Maintenance Management

Planning, allocation, monitoring and documentation – all this is made much easier by the standardised presentation and automated updating of data bundled in a single overview. The system notifies you of any pending requirements and you can simply forward them to your maintenance team via push notification. 

Performance Monitoring

Holistic real-time monitoring and transparency of all relevant performance data provide unrivalled insights and analysis options. Optimise your processes and follow the results live on your monitor. From the entire plant system to machine groups and individual components, the visualisation of the data query can be set up for each hierarchy level.

Anomaly Detection

Large amounts of previously unused sensor and machine data are constantly checked for deviations by statistical and AI-based models. Performance fluctuations, overloads or possible faults are detected at an early stage and recommendations for action are issued via push notification.

Logbook

All events at one place – document everything happening in your plant easily and fast. From that you can create shift or error protocols within a few clicks. Keep all employees up to date – send the logs directly by email from your app.

Academy

Here you will find digital training courses on various topics and machines. Time-consuming and cost-intensive face-to-face events are avoided. At the same time, the function provides you with an overview of completed training courses and offers informative accompanying material. Your staff will learn how to maximise the potential of the system through correct handling.

Download now The Eggersmann ESA app

Download the Eggersmann ESA app now from your Apple App Store or Google Play Store.

Use in Plant or Mobile Applications

Zum Inhalt springen Zur Navigation
Eggersmann Recylingtechnology

ESA app

Digitale Prozessoptimierung

  • Modularer Aufbau für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse
  • Ganzheitliche Echtzeitüberwachung für Anlagen und Mobilmaschinen
  • Live-Zugriff auf alle Daten über App und Browser für alle Plattformen
  • Synergieeffekte durch die Auswertung vielfältiger Datenquellen

Die ESA app ist die neue digitale Plattform für alle Eggersmann Kunden.

Eine App – viele Funktionen

Unsere App setzt sich aus einer Reihe verschiedener Module zusammen, welche auf ein einziges Ziel ausgerichtet sind: maximale Effizienz in all Ihren Prozessen. Konkret bedeutet das für Sie weniger Papier, Optimierung des Ressourceneinsatzes, Reduzierung von Stillstandzeiten und Durchsatzerhöhung. 

Wählen und kombinieren Sie folgende Module nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen:

Wartungsmanagement

Planung, Zuweisung, Kontrolle und Dokumentation – all das wird durch die einheitliche Darstellung und automatisierte Aktualisierung der in einer einzigen Übersicht gebündelten Daten viel einfacher. Das System meldet Ihnen einen anstehenden Bedarf und Sie leiten Ihn per Push-Benachrichtigung an Ihr Wartungsteam weiter.

Performance Monitoring

Durch ganzheitliche Echtzeitüberwachung und Transparenz bei allen relevanten Leistungsdaten ergeben sich bisher unerreichte Einblicke und Analysemöglichkeiten. Optimieren Sie Ihre Prozesse und verfolgen Sie die Ergebnisse live an Ihrem Monitor.
Von der gesamten Anlage über Maschinengruppen bis hin zu einzelnen Komponenten kann die aufbereitete Darstellung der Datenabfrage für jede Hierarchieebene eingerichtet werden.

Anomalie Detektion

Große Mengen bisher ungenutzte Sensor- und Maschinendaten werden permanent von statistischen sowie KI-basierten Modellen auf Abweichungen geprüft. Leistungsschwankungen, Überlastungen oder mögliche Störungen werden frühzeitig detektiert und Handlungsempfehlungen via Push-Benachrichtigung erteilt.

Logbuch

Alle Vorkommnisse an einem Ort – dokumentieren Sie schnell und einfach alles, was in Ihrer Anlage passiert. Erstellen Sie hieraus Schichtprotokolle oder Störlisten in nur wenigen Klicks. Halten Sie alle Mitarbeiter auf dem Laufenden – verschicken Sie die Protokolle direkt per Mail aus Ihrer App heraus.

Academy

Hier finden Sie digitale Schulungen zu verschiedenen Themen und Maschinen. Zeit- sowie kostenintensive Präsenzveranstaltungen werden vermieden. Gleichzeitig ermöglicht die Funktion Ihnen einen Überblick über absolvierte Fortbildungen und bietet informatives Begleitmaterial. Ihre Mitarbeiter lernen das Potenzial der Anlage durch richtige Handhabung bestmöglich zu nutzen.

Jetzt herunterladen Die Eggersmann ESA app

Laden Sie sich jetzt die Eggersmann ESA-App in Ihrem Apple App Store oder Google Play Store herunter.