Your expert contacts of Eggersmann GmbH

Tim Krüger

Tim Krüger
Managing Director


+49 4407 9133-700
info@f-e.de
Olaf Müller

Olaf Müller
Managing Director


+49 4407 9133-700
info@f-e.de
Wolfgang Müller

Wolfgang Müller
Managing Director


+49 4407 9133-700
info@f-e.de
Allan Bartholin

Allan Bartholin
Area Sales Manager


+49 4407 9133-700
a.bartholin@f-e.de
Andre Berlage

Andre Berlage
Area Sales Manager



+49 5451 50773-31
+49 160 90693161
a.berlage@f-e.de
Alexander Brynkin

Alexander Brynkin
Area Sales Manager



+49 4407 9133-700
+49 172 4597565
a.brynkin@f-e.de
Baptiste Cocquerelle

Baptiste Cocquerelle
Area Sales Manager



+49 4407 9133-700
+33 6146 32265
b.cocquerelle@f-e.de
Jan-Bernd Frilling

Jan-Bernd Frilling
Area Sales Manager



+49 4407 9133-700
+49 172 4598089
j.frilling@f-e.de
Malte Herrmann

Malte Herrmann
Area Sales Manager



+49 4407 9133-700
+49 151 74477441
m.herrmann@f-e.de
Lars Holtkamp

Lars Holtkamp
Area Sales Manager



+49 4407 9133-700
+49 175 6251064
l.holtkamp@f-e.de
Tibor Huber

Tibor Huber
Area Sales Manager Asia Pacific



+852 2159 9173
+852 9151 8959
t.huber@f-e.de
Philipp Lüddecke

Philipp Lüddecke
Sales Assistant



+49 4407 9133-700
+49 160 6872041
p.lueddecke@f-e.de
Christian Nuphaus

Christian Nuphaus
Area Sales Manager



+49 4407 9133-700
+49 151 53593211
c.nuphaus@f-e.de
A. Serkan Orhan

A. Serkan Orhan
Area Sales Manager



+90 212 318 9085
+90 505 371 7968
s.orhan@f-e.de
Thomas Philipp

Thomas Philipp
Area Sales Manager



+49 4407 9133-700
+49 151 57218448
t.philipp@f-e.de
Sven Rademacher

Sven Rademacher
Sales Assistant


+49 4407 9133-700
s.rademacher@f-e.de
Alexander Schmidt

Alexander Schmidt
Area Sales Manager



+49 4407 9133-700
+49 151 14094145
a.schmidt@f-e.de
Heinrich Schumeckers

Heinrich Schumeckers
Area Sales Manager Asia Pacific



+852 2159 9173
+852 5595 0258
h.schumeckers@f-e.de
Steffen Simonsen

Steffen Simonsen
Area Sales Manager



+49 5451 50773-30
+49 173 5319440
s.simonsen@f-e.de

Contact

Eggersmann GmbH
Rothenschlatt 18
26203 Wardenburg
GERMANY
Tel.: +49 (0) 4407 9133-700
Fax: +49 (0) 4407 9133-701

Eggersmann GmbH
Lengericher Straße 1
49479 Ibbenbüren
GERMANY
Tel.: +49 (0) 5451 50773-10
Fax: +49 (0) 5451 50773-90