Ihre Ansprechpartner der Eggersmann Anlagenbau UK Ltd

Duncan Bowett

Duncan Bowett
Geschäftsleiter


+44 1743 3434-00
dbowett@eggersmannuk.co.uk
Tommy Donohue

Tommy Donohue
Vertriebsmitarbeiter


+44 1743 3434-00
tdonohue@eggersmannuk.co.uk
Jonathan Fallon

Jonathan Fallon
Projektmanager


+44 1743 3434-00
jfallon@eggersmannuk.co.uk
Julian Lamb

Julian Lamb
Vertriebsmitarbeiter national


+44 1743 3434-00
jlamb@eggersmannuk.co.uk
Richard Mawson

Richard Mawson
Direktor Business Development


+44 1734 3434-00
rmawson@eggersmannuk.co.uk
Tony Pittendreigh

Tony Pittendreigh
Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Kontakt

First Floor, Sitka House
Sitka Drive, Shrewsbury Business Park
Shrewsbury, SY2 6LG
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1743 3434-00
E-Mail: anlagenbau@f-e.de