Ihre Ansprechpartner der Eggersmann GmbH

Tim Krüger

Tim Krüger
Geschäftsleitung


+49 4407 9133-700
sales@f-e.de
Olaf Müller

Olaf Müller
Geschäftsleitung


+49 4407 9133-700
sales@f-e.de
Wolfgang Müller

Wolfgang Müller
Geschäftsleitung


+49 4407 9133-700
sales@f-e.de
Allan Bartholin

Allan Bartholin
Vertriebsaußendienst


+49 4407 9133-700
a.bartholin@f-e.de
Andre Berlage

Andre Berlage
Vertriebsaußendienst



+49 5451 50773-31
+49 160 90693161
a.berlage@f-e.de
Alexander Brynkin

Alexander Brynkin
Vertriebsaußendienst



+49 4407 9133-700
+49 172 4597565
a.brynkin@f-e.de
Baptiste Cocquerelle

Baptiste Cocquerelle
Vertriebsaußendienst



+49 4407 9133-700
+33 6146 32265
b.cocquerelle@f-e.de
Jan-Bernd Frilling

Jan-Bernd Frilling
Vertriebsaußendienst



+49 4407 9133-700
+49 172 4598089
j.frilling@f-e.de
Malte Herrmann

Malte Herrmann
Vertriebsaußendienst



+49 4407 9133-700
+49 151 74477441
m.herrmann@f-e.de
Lars Holtkamp

Lars Holtkamp
Vertriebsaußendienst



+49 4407 9133-700
+49 175 6251064
l.holtkamp@f-e.de
Tibor Huber

Tibor Huber
Vertriebsaußendienst Asia Pacific



+852 2159 9173
+852 9151 8959
t.huber@f-e.de
Christian Nuphaus

Christian Nuphaus
Vertriebsaußendienst



+49 4407 9133-700
+49 151 53593211
c.nuphaus@f-e.de
A. Serkan Orhan

A. Serkan Orhan
Vertriebsaußendienst



+90 212 318 9085
+90 505 371 7968
s.orhan@f-e.de
Detlev Rakemann

Detlev Rakemann
Vertriebsaußendienst



+49 5451 5077351
+49 170 2200649
d.rakemann@f-e.de
Alexander Schmidt

Alexander Schmidt
Vertriebsaußendienst



+49 4407 9133-700
+49 151 14094145
a.schmidt@f-e.de
Heinrich Schumeckers

Heinrich Schumeckers
Vertriebsaußendienst Asia Pacific



+852 2159 9173
+852 5595 0258
h.schumeckers@f-e.de
Steffen Simonsen

Steffen Simonsen
Vertriebsaußendienst



+49 5451 50773-30
+49 173 5319440
s.simonsen@f-e.de

Kontakt

Eggersmann GmbH
Ravenna-Park 2
3370 Halle (Westf.)